PTA Board Members


You can find our current 2019-2020 Moss Park Elementary School PTA Board Members below:

   

Position Name Email
     
President Alisha Vozella President@ptamosspark.com
EVP Christal Feldman EVP@ptamosspark.com
Corresponding Secretary Diana Jacobacci  
Treasurer Juliette Chiles Treasurer@ptamosspark.com
Recording Secretary Lori Mazzoli Recording_Sec@ptamosspark.com
     
Vice Presidents:    
Membership Denise Perez Membership@ptamosspark.com
Staff Appreciation Cristina Rodriguez WeLoveTeachers@ptamosspark.com
Room Parents Caroline Henderson RoomParents@ptamosspark.com
Uniforms Lauren Curlew Uniforms@ptamosspark.com
Golden Eagles Justin Howard GoldenEagles@ptamosspark.com
     
Committee Chair/Coordinators:    
Technology Jessica Haughton  
Volunteer Coordinator Carmen Wolcott Volunteers@ptamosspark.com

 

Informacion en ESPANOL - Espanol@PTAMossPark.com 

Group Email - Board@PTAMossPark.com