PTA Board Members


You can find our current 2017-2018 MPE PTA BOARD MEMBERS below:

   Position                                   Name                         E-mail

President Christal Feldman President@ptamosspark.com
EVP/President Elect Alisha Vozella EVP@ptamosspark.com
Corresponding Secretary Diana Jacobacci  
Treasurer Juliette Chiles Treasurer@ptamosspark.com
Recording Secretary Dorcaliz Morales Recording_Sec@ptamosspark.com
Vice Presidents:    
VP of Communications Kelly Rodriguez Communications@ptamosspark.com
Membership Denise Perez Membership@ptamosspark.com
Staff Appreciation Susan Duca WeLoveTeachers@ptamosspark.com
Programs Janna Oslund Programs@ptamosspark.com
Uniforms / Technology Lis Sampson Uniforms@ptamosspark.com

 

Informacion en ESPANOL - Espanol@PTAMossPark.com 

Group Emails - BOARD@PTAMossPark.com