Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Oct 27
28
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
Vocabulary Parade
Vocabulary Parade

Date:
Thursday, October 31
Popcorn Fridays - Pre-K, KG, 1st & 2nd
Popcorn Fridays - Pre-K, KG, 1st & 2nd

Date:
Friday, November 1
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
407 Cafe Spirit Night
407 Cafe Spirit Night

Date:
Wednesday, November 6
Popcorn Fridays - 3rd, 4th & 5th
Popcorn Fridays - 3rd, 4th & 5th

Date:
Friday, November 8
9:00a School Beautification
School Beautification

Date:
Saturday, November 9
Time:
9:00a - 12:00p
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Yogurt Breeze Spirit Night
Yogurt Breeze Spirit Night

Date:
Tuesday, November 12
Spirit Sticks on Sale During Lunch
Spirit Sticks on Sale During Lunch

Date:
Friday, November 15
Where:
Cafeteria
5:00p Parents Night Out (Reflex Gym)
Parents Night Out (Reflex Gym)

Date:
Saturday, November 16
Time:
5:00p - 9:00p
Where:
7466 Narcoossee Rd A, Orlando, FL 32822

Register on the homepage now!
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
10:00a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Thursday, November 21
Time:
10:00a - 12:00p

3:00p Kona Ice at MPE
Kona Ice at MPE

Date:
Thursday, November 21
Time:
3:00p - 5:30p
Where:
Basketball Court
Field Day
Field Day

Date:
Friday, November 22
Where:
PE Fields
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Date:
Mon 11/25 - Fri 11/29
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Date:
Mon 11/25 - Fri 11/29
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Date:
Mon 11/25 - Fri 11/29
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Date:
Mon 11/25 - Fri 11/29
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School
Thanksgiving Holiday - No School

Date:
Mon 11/25 - Fri 11/29
View in Outlook or Google Calendar