PTA Board Members


 

2022-2023 Moss Park Elementary School PTA Board Members:

Position Name Email
     
President Alisha Vozella President@ptamosspark.com
Executive VP Open EVP@ptamosspark.com
Recording Secretary Fatima Mederos Recording_Sec@ptamosspark.com
Treasurer Open Treasurer@ptamosspark.com
Corresponding Secretary Lauren Curlew Correspondingsec@ptamosspark.com
     
Vice Presidents:    
     
Membership & Sponsorship Laura Buhain Membership@ptamosspark.com
Teacher Communications Marisol Winokur teacherliaison@ptamosspark.com
     
Committee Chair/Coordinators:    
     
Car Show Alisha Vozella CarShow@ptamosspark.com
Family Dance Fatima Mederos FamilyDance@ptamosspark.com
Fifth Grade Celebration Open 5th@ptamosspark.com
Golden Eagles Nick Langosch GoldenEagles@ptamosspark.com 
Holly Jolly Drive Thru Lauren Curlew HollyJolly@ptamosspark.com
MPE Holiday Gift Shoppe Alisha Vozella Fundraising@ptamosspark.com
Popcorn Fridays Fatima Mederos Popcorn@ptamosspark.com
School Beautification Open SchoolBeautification@ptamosspark.com
Silent Auction Laura Buhain Auction@ptamosspark.com  
Soaring Eagles Fun Run Alisha Vozella Fundraising@ptamosspark.com
Staff Appreciation Open StaffAppreciation@ptamosspark.com
Student Appreciation Open Students@ptamosspark.com
Technology Lauren Curlew Technology@ptamosspark.com 
Spirit Shop (previously uniforms) Nicole Alvarado SpiritShop@ptamosspark.com 
Volunteer Coordinator Fatima Mederos Volunteers@ptamosspark.com 
Yearbook Alisha Vozella Yearbook@ptamosspark.com 
     


Informacion en ESPANOL - Espanol@PTAMossPark.com
 

Group Email - Board@PTAMossPark.com