PTA Board Members



2021-2022 Moss Park Elementary School PTA Board Members:

Position Name Email
     
President Lauren Curlew President@ptamosspark.com
Executive VP Alisha Vozella EVP@ptamosspark.com
Recording Secretary Fatima Mederos Recording_Sec@ptamosspark.com
Treasurer Jill Corbitt Treasurer@ptamosspark.com
Corresponding Secretary Natalie Abedelal Correspondingsec@ptamosspark.com
     
Vice Presidents:    
Membership & Ad Sales Amy Supple Membership@ptamosspark.com
Staff Appreciation Caroline Henderson StaffAppreciation@ptamosspark.com
Student Appreciation & Events Sarah Brown SpecialEvents@ptamosspark.com
Programs Malorey Montalvo Programs@ptamosspark.com
Teacher Communications Lisa Collier Lisa.collier3@ocps.net
     
Committee Chair/Coordinators:    
Golden Eagles OPEN GoldenEagles@ptamosspark.com 
Silent Auction Lauren Curlew Auction@ptamosspark.com  
Technology Amy Supple Technology@ptamosspark.com 
Uniforms Lauren Curlew Uniforms@ptamosspark.com 
Volunteer Coordinator Fatima Mederos Volunteers@ptamosspark.com 
Yearbook Alisha Vozella Yearbook@ptamosspark.com 
     


Informacion en ESPANOL - Espanol@PTAMossPark.com
 

Group Email - Board@PTAMossPark.com