PTA Board Members


You can find our current 2020-2021 Moss Park Elementary School PTA Board Members below:

   

Position Name Email
     
President Alisha Vozella President@ptamosspark.com
EVP Lauren Curlew EVP@ptamosspark.com
Corresponding Secretary Lisa Collier

Correspondingsec@ptamosspark.com 

Treasurer Bob Schoneman Treasurer@ptamosspark.com
Recording Secretary Jill Corbitt Recording_Sec@ptamosspark.com
     
Vice Presidents:    
Membership Melisa Kareff Membership@ptamosspark.com
Programs Christal Feldman Programs@ptamosspark.com
Staff Appreciation Cristina Rodriguez StaffAppreciation@ptamosspark.com
Room Parents Caroline Henderson HRParents@ptamosspark.com
Special Events Malorey Montalvo SpecialEvents@ptamosspark.com
     
Committee Chair/Coordinators:    
Golden Eagles Bob Schoneman GoldenEagles@ptamosspark.com 
Silent Auction Christal Feldman Christalfeldman@yahoo.com 
Technology Jessica Haughton Technology@ptamosspark.com 
Uniforms Lauren Curlew Uniforms@ptamosspark.com 
Volunteer Coordinator Jill Corbitt Volunteers@ptamosspark.com 
Yearbook Alisha Vozella Yearbook@ptamosspark.com 
     

 

Informacion en ESPANOL - Espanol@PTAMossPark.com 

Group Email - Board@PTAMossPark.com