Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Jan 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Winter Break
Winter Break

Date:
Mon 12/19 - Mon 1/2
ics:
Teacher Workday/ Student Holiday
Teacher Workday/ Student Holiday

Date:
Tuesday, January 3

No school for students.
ics:
Begin Third Marking Period and Second Semester
Begin Third Marking Period and Second Semester

Date:
Wednesday, January 4
ics:
Popcorn Friday ASD, Pre-K, K-2
Popcorn Friday ASD, Pre-K, K-2

Date:
Friday, January 6
ics:
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
10:00a PTA Board Meeting
PTA Board Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, January 10
Time:
10:00a - 12:00p
ics:
6:00p PTA General Meeting moved to 1/19
PTA General Meeting moved to 1/19

Date:
Thursday, January 12
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
ics:
Popcorn Friday 3rd-5th grade
Popcorn Friday 3rd-5th grade

Date:
Friday, January 13
ics:
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Date:
Monday, January 16

Schools and District Offices Closed
ics:
3:00p Kona Ice
Kona Ice

Date:
Thursday, January 19
Time:
3:00p - 6:00p
Where:
MPE Basketball Court
ics:

6:00p PTA General Mtg and BINGO!
PTA General Mtg and BINGO!

Date:
Thursday, January 19
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p

image alt text
ics:
** POSTPONED ** MPE PTA International Festival
** POSTPONED ** MPE PTA International Festival

Date:
Saturday, January 21

Postponed
ics:
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Feb 1
2
3
4
Popcorn Friday ASD, Pre-K, K-2
Popcorn Friday ASD, Pre-K, K-2

Date:
Friday, February 3
ics:
View in Outlook or Google Calendar